Get in touch with CrestREO or CrestLossMit by calling 1-800-289-2736 or by email at INFO@CrestREO.com

When you require responsive and responsible real estate representation or loss mitigation services in Southern California or elsewhere, please contact one of us directly:

Ray Mirzakhanian, President and CEO RayM@CrestREO.com

Marvin Benson, J.D., MBA, Corporate Counsel Attorneyatlawmarvinbenson@yahoo.com

Carey Harvey, Client RelationsCareyH@CrestREO.com
Sally Hall, REO Specialist SallyC21@aol.com
Eugenia Hernandez, REO SpecialistEugeniaH@crestreo.com
Ken Reed, REO Specialist kenreedem@hotmail.com

Freida Sanei, REO Specialist   FSanei@aol.com

Penny Blackwell,  REO Specialist - Penny.Blackwell@Century21.com

Cathy Toso, REO Specialist   cathytoso@roadrunner.com

Gracie Melendez, REO Office Operations SpecialistGLloyd@crestreo.com 

Ellen Tahmasian - Alen@CrestREO.com

Helen Chow - Helen.Chow@Century21.com

Copyright © 2006-2007 Crest REO. All rights reserved.